Song of the Day

Archiv für August 2010:

Robyn – Hyperballad (Björk Cover)

Ra Ra Riot – Boy

Ou est Le Swimming Pool – Dance The Way I Feel

Bag Raiders – Shooting Stars

Yeasayer – Madder Red

M83 – We Own the Sky

The Postal Service – Such Great Heights

Kele – Everything You Wanted (Fred Falke Remix)

Chromeo – Don’t Turn The Lights On (Aeroplane Remix)

The National – You Were A Kindness

Editors – Papillon

LCD Soundsystem – New York I Love You But You’re Bringing Me Down

Caribou – Sun

Røyksopp – What Else is There (Trentemøller Remix)

Luke Abbott – Melody120

Stars – Fixed

Moby – Wait for me

Daft Punk – Make Love (Jeuce Rework)

Aeroplane – I Crave Paris

Chemical Brothers – Swoon (Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas Remix)

Hot Chip – I Feel Better

Sebastian Tellier – Look

Robyn – Dancing On My Own